Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 27th June
Tuesday 28th June
Wednesday 29th June
Thursday 30th June
Friday 1st July
Saturday 2nd July
Sunday 3rd July
Monday 4th July
Tuesday 5th July
Wednesday 6th July
Thursday 7th July - Today
Friday 8th July
Saturday 9th July
Sunday 10th July
Monday 11th July
Tuesday 12th July
Wednesday 13th July
Thursday 14th July
Friday 15th July
Saturday 16th July
Sunday 17th July
Monday 18th July
Tuesday 19th July
Wednesday 20th July
Thursday 21st July
Friday 22nd July
Saturday 23rd July
Sunday 24th July
Monday 25th July
Tuesday 26th July
Wednesday 27th July
Thursday 28th July
Friday 29th July
Saturday 30th July
Sunday 31st July
There are no events in the selected month.

Planning your Visit

A Warm Hello (David) 


Cross John3-16

The following information is specifically for those planning a visit, so that you know, beforehand, what to expect on a Sunday morning.

Where and When

We currently meet on Facebook (COVID PLAN) for our Sunday Service starting at 10.30am. For your first visit, we recommend arriving 10-15 minutes early to ready yourself for making the most of your time before the service begins. 


Plan your journey: 

Open Google Maps

Accessibility: There is wheelchair access, and a sound loop for anyone who needs it. Please let one of the Welcome Team know on your arrival and they will help you to get set up. There are disabled toilets in the main foyer.

Our Service

The main service begins at 10.30am with a warm welcome from one of our team members. Then follows a time of sung worship, led by our band. We typically have 2 or 3 songs lasting approximately 20 minutes. Sometimes a person might pray out loud or read a small passage from the Bible. Sometimes people share things that they believe God is saying to the whole church family. This might seem strange the first time you hear it but it’s all part of our connecting with God. We then share news and notices, usually about what’s going on in the life of the church. One of our leaders will then give a sermon that is bible based and that we can apply to our everyday life. We then finish with a final worship song. Sometimes there is an opportunity to receive prayer at the end of the service.

images: Services